Glee Gum All Natural Chewing Gum Tangerine Gum Description:
Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with cane sugar, traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%. It is also sweetened with brown rice syrup.
Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).
Allergen Information: All Glee Gum is vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, certified kosher, additive free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free.
Manufactured in Facility: with Soy present.
INGREDIENTS: CANE SUGAR, GLUCOSE, GUM BASE (CHICLE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CANDELILLA WAX, DEHYDRATED CITRUS PEELS), BROWN RICE SYRUP, NATURAL FLAVORS, CITRIC ACID, GUM ARABIC, RESINOUS GLAZE, BETA CAROTENE, BEESWAX AND CARNAUBA WAX.