Chewing Gum, Bubble Gum

Chewing Gum, Bubble Gum

Regular price $ 1.35 Sale

Allergy Information

  • no-eggs
  • no-fish
  • no-gluten
  • no-milk
  • no-peanuts
  • no-shellfish
  • no-tree-nuts
  • no-wheat

Glee Gum All Natural Chewing Gum Bubble Gum Description:

Classic Glee Gum is sweetened with cane sugar, traded in compliance with Fairtrade Standards, total 42%. It is also sweetened with brown rice syrup.

Glee Gum contains NO artificial preservatives, flavors, colors, or sweeteners (e.g. aspartame, saccharin or cyclamate).

Allergen Information: All Glee Gum is vegetarian, Non-GMO Project Verified, certified kosher, additive free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free.

  • Fair Trade
  • Kosher Certified 
  • Non-GMO Project Verified
  • Vegetarian

Manufactured in Facility: with Soy present.

INGREDIENTS: CANE SUGAR, GLUCOSE, GUM BASE (CHICLE, CALCIUM CARBONATE, CANDELILLA WAX, DEHYDRATED CITRUS PEELS), BROWN RICE SYRUP, NATURAL FLAVORS, GUM ARABIC, RESINOUS GLAZE, BEESWAX, CARNAUBA WAX AND RED BEET COLOR.

nutrition-facts-classic