Glee Gum Pops are allergy-friendly, gluten-free, and vegan. They are also suitable for Feingold Diet Stage 2. Glee Gum Pops DO NOT CONTAIN any of the eight major food allergens: milk, egg, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts, wheat, peanuts, or soybeans.
Products Stored Not Processed in Facility: Milk, peanuts, and wheat are present in other products not processed in the facility, but sometimes stored in the same warehouse.
Glee Gum Pops are made in Mexico. The glucose in Glee Gum Pops is derived from corn. As in Glee Gum, the gum base in the pops is safe for those with latex allergies to eat. For those concerned about annatto, this ingredient is only used in one flavor of pops: Juicy Orange. The ingredients in the pops are natural. However, some of them may not yet be non-GMO. We are working on achieving Non-GMO Project Verification for Glee Gum Pops. If you have any additional questions related to allergens, please email email@example.com.