Jack-O-Lantern Lollipop

Jack-O-Lantern Lollipop

Regular price $ 3.00 Sale

Allergy Information

  • no-eggs
  • no-fish
  • no-gluten
  • no-milk
  • no-peanuts
  • no-seeds
  • no-shellfish
  • no-soy
  • no-tree-nuts
  • no-wheat

Perfect for Trick-O-Treaters. These allergen friendly Jack O Lantern Lollipops will keep all the goblins at bay!

Ingredients: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, fruit (natural watermelon, orange, cherry or lemon flavoring), fruit & vegetable color, citric acid.

Allergen Information: Cane sugar, tapioca syrup, orange flavor, fruit color, citric acid.

Manufactured in a facility: FREE FROM eight major allergens, peanuts, tree nuts, sesame, coconut, wheat, milk, egg, soy, fish, or shellfish/crustaceans.

Gluten-free info: Contains no gluten ingredients. Additional information from the manufacturer: Facility is gluten free.

Vegetarian info: Vegan - sugar is confirmed bone char free.

Size: Each Jack-O-lantern is approximately 2.5" in diameter, weighing 1.6 oz.